Unpublishing (reverting to draft)
If a published process map needs further changes, you can revert it to draft status.
Written By Jack Finnegan
Last updated 8 months ago
If a published process map needs further changes, you can revert it to draft status.
- Open the published process map.
- Click the Unpublish button (tooltip: Revert to draft — mark as work in progress).
- The process map returns to Draft status.
Was this helpful?
More in Publishing and review workflows
Publishing a process mapCompare As-is and To-be process mapsStill need help? Ask the team